Reviews

11 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Jul 1, 2016 | | San Antonio , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was pleasantly surprised when I called this past Monday morning and within a couple of hours you were able to come out and fix my A/C. Thanks a million. JPB

May 24, 2016 | | San Antonio , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have been introduced to Alamo Extreme in the last few years working as a property manager. I will say that I've been very impressed with there quality of service and quick responses.I would highly recommend Alamo Extreme to anyone needing quality service with a professional attitude and kindness.These guys know how to respond and take care of business. they will have you up and running without a doubt. Having Alamo Extreme, on your side will make a big difference.

May 2, 2016 | | San Antonio , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I would strogly recomend the company To my colleagues.Plus the service call is free.The tech.Jesus is very polite and honest.

Apr 20, 2016 | | San Antonio , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Jose Rodriquez, the technician, was professional and very polite. He followed up on my inquiries and alerted me to a potential mechanical problem.

Apr 13, 2016 | | San Antonio , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

For the past 3 years now I have used Alamo Extreme for multiple service request and each time a work order are dispatched with in minuets am getting update on apt times scheduled with tenants. Every Invoice to Estimate received are extremely professional and easy to read, with multiple offers to choice from. As a property manager the last thing we want to worry about is the vendor visiting the property and preforming a sloppy job. So if your in search for a great a/c company or have any questions feel free to contact myself for any additional incite. Great Customer Service you can count on, Prompt Service, Competitive Prices A huge Thank you to Jose and Staff for all your great service and professionalism.

Apr 5, 2016 | | San Antonio , Tex
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Alamoxtreme has been our Preferred Vendor here at Larsen Properties and we have been very pleased with the fast, fair and friendly service that they have been able to provide to our owners and tenants. They are reliable and we greatly appreciate them!

Jul 7, 2011 | | San Antonio , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

On a personal level Alamo Extreme AC has been taking care of my AC systems for over 8 yrs. They have always done an outstanding job for me, always professional and fair and most importantly reliable and with integrity. I have referred them to all my Real Estate clients because I know they will receive the same level of service that I did.

Jul 5, 2011 | | San Antonio , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We are a busy Dental Office and our air conditioner was not working. Alamo Xtreme was able to come to our office soon after we called them. We had called other places and none of them could come out until 1 or 2 days later. The technician was very efficient and took care of the problem quickly. We would definatly call them again and I would recommend the company to others.

Jul 3, 2011 | | San Antonio , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have used this company approx 1.5 years, consistent, courteous service each time. Jose, demostrates keen diagnostic skills. I will continue to use Alamo Extreme Air.

Jul 1, 2011 | | San Antonio , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

the technician came in and seemed to know exactly what was wrong he took no time at all in getting my unit up an running in this 100 degree heat.

11 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next

Contact Us Today

Our Values

  • Fair, flat-rate pricing
  • Licensed in the state of Texas
  • Excellent work in a timely manner
  • All employees drug and background checked
  • We service San Antonio and surrounding areas
  • Financing options available with low monthly payment options
[ ]